When you are not interested in a pitch or proposition you can use this 'No Thank You' option. By sending this notification you let the sender of the pitch ( Sales person / Vendor / Proposer ) know that this pitch is of no interest to you currently removing the social awkwardness of refusing in person. You can provide reasons and even ask the seller to connect later. This choice will stop all notifications to you but still give you full access to and ability to engage with the pitch.unless of-course the access is revoked by the sender.
Whenever there is new engagement on your pitch, like new comments are posted or new content is added, notifications are sent out to all participants mail and posted in the Notification center of the user. You can stop all notifications from the pitch using this option. However you can still view and continue to engage with the pitch in all respects.
Opt out of this pitch
When you opt out of a pitch, you stop getting notifications related to the pitch. Also (a) you will not be able to view the pitch or engage with the pitch. (b)Your team members will be notified that you have opted out of the pitch. (c)You can however, choose to opt in again at any time using the original link or from your Dashboard.